Sadly I have to admit that the past three days I have been sick and laying in bed. So my three kids, and me are all sick and needless to say, no exercise has been happening. Unless you want to count watching the Biggest Loser! Just kidding! I am grateful that while I am sick I haven't had an appetite! Grateful because usually when I am sick I just want to eat junk! And the only bad thing I have had is a little bit of Coca Cola and Ginger Ale.
As my 100 days draws near I have been reflecting a lot upon this journey. I will write more upon that on that day. But for now, I am grateful for the process. Glad I took courage and seized the opportunity.
Hopefully I will start feeling better soon. This stuff is yucky, and seems to linger for weeks, UGH!!
No comments:
Post a Comment